NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a County Councillor for

Harlow South East

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Harlow South East will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of the proposer and seconder to the nomination	
JOHNSON Andrew Edward	78 Mallards Rise, Harlow, Essex, CM17 9PL	Local Conservatives	Shona D Johnson	Daniel Swords
LONG Dan	57 Longfield, Harlow, Essex, CM18 6LA	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Kim Aimes	David F Aimes
MILLINGTON Christopher	201 Pennymead, Harlow, Essex, CM20 3JE	Liberal Democrat	Aj	William L Tennison
MORRISON Kay	199A Hookfield, Harlow, Essex, CM18 6QP	Labour Party	Allan E Jolley	Gillian M Jolley
STEADMAN Jennifer	(address in Harlow)	Green Party candidate	David Margetts	Michelle Margetts

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
New Life Christian Fellowship, Purford Green, Harlow	1	BF1A-1 to BF1A-2704
St Stephens Church, The Rectory, Tawney Road	2	BF2A-1 to BF2A-2925
Church Langley Community Centre, Church Langley Way, Harlow	3	CLN1-1 to CLN1-2662
Church Langley Community Centre, Church Langley Way, Harlow	5	CLS1A-1 to CLS1A-3615
Church Langley Community Centre, Church Langley Way, Harlow	5	CLS1B-1 to CLS1B-10
Potter Street Baptist Church Hall, Chapel Lane, Potter Street	6	CLS2A-1 to CLS2A-2846
Potter Street Baptist Church Hall, Chapel Lane, Potter Street	6	CLS2B-1 to CLS2B-173

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner and the election of District Councillors.

Yvonne Rees Returning Officer

Dated Wednesday 24 April 2024